Outcome of CUPE 101 Elections

Congratulations go out to Michelle Sterling who was nominated and won the Executive Assistant Post last night.

Steve Holland will stay as President

Joanne Teutloff will stay as Secretary

Dom Anello will stay as Sergeant at Arms

Anna Marie Apau was nominated and won as Trustee

Congratulations  to all who won and all who  took part in the elections this year.